Reeeeicel

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Reeeeicel

  • Profile description
  • Hi, I'm Rachele, I'm 22 and I'm Italian. I was born in Milan, but when I started to study Medicine and Surgery (one year ago) I moved to Rome.
    I love traveling and knowing new cultures and people. I'm an easy-going person, so I don't need fancy places or 5 stars hotels to make a trip.
    Since I have to study a lot I can't have time to find a full time job to earn some money and use them to travel. So I hope to find other ways to know other countries and make some experiences around the world :)
    By the way I worked as a shopping assistant, petsitter and babysitter, and I helped a family in Uk in 2018 with their farm! I also took part of charity associations.
    Hope to know you soon!
    Some contacts: Instagram @reeeiceel and Mail: argeniorachele@icloud.com
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:22
  • Skills: Draw, general domestic works, cook, sport
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Italian, English, Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-12-15 to 2023-01-08
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I'd like to find a host between the dates 15/12/2022 and 5/01/2023 (very flexible, this is just the period where I can be available but I can travel just for a week or less or more
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegetarian
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:No