Rania

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Rania

  • Profile description
  • Hello, I'm Rania from Tunisia.I'm 21 years old. I'm passionate about helping others, sharing knowledge, languages, and photography. I find joy in helping and learning new things. I like to travel and meet new people with whom we can share knowledge and learn with. I love generating value! So, I have no problem with the project we choose, I can help with gardening,cooking, teaching language and caring for children(and i have a big experience) ...Here's a little bit more about me. I Studied Translation, and have a goal to speak fluent English. I like to be creative such as drawing or painting. I like aesthetics and enjoying leaving my touch on everything that I do!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Tunisian
  • Age:21 years old
  • Skills: Caring for children, cooking, Drawing, cleaning... .
  • Task Willing to do: Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Arabic, French, English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-09-25 to 2022-11-09
  • Countries planning on travelling to: The world
  • Dietary Requirements:I eat vegetables and there is no problem with meat and fish

  • Driver License:I haven't
  • Allergies:I haven't