Raffaela

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Raffaela

  • Profile description
  • Hi, my name is Raffaela, I was born in Italy, I like to travel and meet new people and situations.
    I have 2 children aged 27 and 20.
    I love being with children, I create and lead playful-creative workshops for children, I am a biodance facilitator, I paint, I write poetry, I am co-creator of solidarity economy networks.
    I know the world of the Internet and programs like word, excel, pics art, fotor quite well.
    I would like to know different realities from mine where respect, trust and sharing with affection are the pillars of relationships.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:54 Raffaela
  • Skills: Animator, childcare, arts, petsitter,
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: Italian, English, Spanish and a little portogues
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-01-10 to 2021-05-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Spagna, Portogallo, sud Italia, Africa, America, Indonesia,
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegetarian
  • Driver License:B (for car)
  • Allergies:Nichel, milk, glutin