Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
Register Log In



  • Profile description
  • Helloooooo! I guess we will just dive right in and tell ya a little about ourselves. We have always had such a deep rooted love for traveling and experiencing different walks of life so when we heard about HippoHelp it just seemed like it would fit perfectly into our here we are! We are all about hiking, camping, living off the land, healing both spiritually and physically, and basically anything that can help us expand our minds and extend our hearts. Anything that is going to contribute to our positive sense of self and allow us to return that favor is what we are seeking. We have a combined 16 years experience in customer service (bartending, waitressing, retail, managing, etc). Seth is a Jack of all trades but is best with electronics and the like. Raemy is kind of a Jill of all trades with her specialty being the garden and the kitchen.... but to keep from repeating myself we will save our list of skills for the proper section! We are ready at the drop of a dime so if you think we would be a good fit for you and the help youre needing please dont hesitate to message us!!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:american
  • Age:32, 30
  • Skills: carpentry, gardening, metaphysical healing, cooking, customer service, bartending, internet services, electronic repair, manual labor
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
  • Languages: english
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-08-15 to 2019-12-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: NA
  • Dietary Requirements:NA
  • Driver License:yes i have texas drivers license
  • Allergies:NA