Pinelai

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Pinelai

  • Profile description
  • Hey, my name is Roman. I love music, spirituality, philosophy, nature, photography and esotericism.
    Currently, I'm learning composition and music production, to free my self-expression and spontaneity, and give form to my emotions as I've discovered it's something that fulfills me.
    I also love traveling, I like getting to know the personality and atmosphere of each place. It makes me feel free. From the day I was born I've been quite nomadic, moving from Kazakhstan to Ukraine and finally, to Spain.
    I speak multiple languages, so that could come in handy!
    I'm open to learning new skills, living new experiences and meeting new people.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Ukrainian
  • Age:18
  • Skills: I speak multiple languages and I'm diplomatic.
    I'm creative. I'm fairly good at music production. I'm adaptable and hardworking.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Russian, spanish, english, catalan.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-09-09 to 2020-11-11
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Not sure.
  • Dietary Requirements:I'm vegan.
  • Driver License:Not yet.
  • Allergies:None.