Pey Ma

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Pey Ma

  • Profile description
  • Hi there!
    This is Peyman. Married to lovely Farzaneh (wife: if you can't guess from our names! :D). We are both 30, no kids, no pets. After 2 years of study, travel, party, problems, people, experience, and ... love, I want to spend a few more month in the brilliant Netherlands to decide on my future. I don't have much time to decide :D so it won't take more than a few month, however I want to know more people, learn more stuff (including
    Dutch language) and see more places. Also, I want to spend some time on some personal project I have on this laptop (I can explain you about it when we meet ;) )
    Farzaneh may join me or she may decide to go back home, it also depends on you accepting couples or not
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:Iran
  • Age:30 and 30
  • Skills: IT help desk, Desk research, cooking, sustainability auditing, web design, Bike maintenance
    + I learn everything from YouTube and apply it immediately!
  • Task Willing to do: Gardening, shopping, cleaning, help with animals and pets, cooking, help with computers and internet, cultural work, help in sustainability and art projects, help refugees, help in startups.
    I just cannot lift heavy weights as I have problem in my spinal column.
  • Languages: English, Farsi, Azerbaijani, Turkish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2017-11-05 to 2018-01-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: My plan is to spend time from November to February in Netherlands, mostly around Rotterdam, Delft, Den Haag, Haarlem, Leiden, or Amsterdam, and maybe a bit to the east in Enschede.
  • Dietary Requirements:I eat anything someone on earth calls food.
  • Driver License:International drivers license
  • Allergies:I cannot eat walnuts and cannot drink milk :(