Peter

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Peter

  • Profile description
  • Emma and Umberto (Peter is just a nickname!).We're an happy couple from Italy, we love meeting new people and learn new cultural things. We really like travelling and descover new places. We like music, art, nature and sport. I'm Emma, 19 years old, I'm an acting student, I'm studing art too and I've studied music for a lot of time. I'm a young illustrator and wall-illustrator/painter. I've worked in an infant school as a story teller and musician, and for that reason I really like staying with children. I speak fluent italian, fluent English and a bit of Spanish. I really like to learn and teach what I've learned, do practical things and enjoy my life. I'm Umberto, 19 years old, I've studied math and sciences (physics and chemistry). I'm a young worker too: I've worked for an agropastoral company (like a big farm) in Sardinia, I've done baby-sitting and since I've met Emma I help her with her art projects. I really love nature so I support soustainable type of life and that's why I'll study environmental sciences. I speak fluent italian, English and a bit of Spanish.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:Italy
  • Age:19 (Emma) 19 (Umberto)
  • Skills: Emma: really good cooker, good with children, artist, musician;
    Umberto: good with children, sociable, good worker and manual worker, I learn quickly what I have to do, problem solver.
  • Task Willing to do:
  • Languages: Italian, English, Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-12-01 to 2019-02-28
  • Countries planning on travelling to: December, Jenuary and February London or UK
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:No drivers license.
  • Allergies:None