Perin

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Perin

  • Profile description
  • I've been vegan for about 10 years, care deeply for animals and nature and I am only going to work on ethical projects for the rest of my life.

  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:British
  • Age:42
  • Skills: I am a Jack of all science and philosophy, nutritionist chef, researcher, author, trainer, joker, lifehacker, techie and I am as healthy as can be.

    I am also a bit of a pillar of emotional stability, able to find a silver lining on the darkest of clouds but not a blind optimist - I use facts and logic as the basis of my positive attitude and I dedicate myself completely to whatever task is at hand.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English - advanced, Afrikaans - Dutch based (basic)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-10-01 to 2021-04-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: UK
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegan
  • Driver License:Yes.
    Full, clean and held for more than 10 years
    But no car
  • Allergies:None