Oliver

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Oliver

  • Profile description
  • Humm...what to say...sometimes is better just to meet the person but okay i'll tell you how i define myself!

    I consider myself being fun!I love making jokes and laugh! I'm dynamic and easy going! I love hiking, partying, meeting other people and discovering new cultures!

    I 'm a curious person so i'm always willing to learn : new skills or new languages!

    I love eating and therefore cooking!! So count on me for a good meal and a good time!

    I can be useful in many things such as building and fixing things !I m good with a shovel, pickaxe etc...a little bit of brickwork! I can lift heavy things .I can do laundry, iron, sew and cook (i think i've already mentioned it ^^ ) !I can also take care of children (as i m a summer camp director/organizer).

    There are many more things to say about me but the best way is still to meet me!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:French
  • Age:28(Amandine) & 38 (Oliver)
  • Skills: i can help build things and fix things !I m good with a shovel,pickaxe etc...a little bit of brickwork!I can lift heavy things.I can do laundry,sew and cook!I can also take care of children also as i m a summer camp director/organizer.I speak fluent french and english and good spanish.I also understand a bit of italian and portuguese!
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: French & English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-03-23 to 2020-04-12
  • Countries planning on travelling to: We are doing a World Trip!But we all in Tanzania from the 15 th of march until the 13 th of April 2020
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:Driving License
  • Allergies:No