OliveMe

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

OliveMe

  • Profile description
  • Hello there!

    My name is Rowena, living in the beautiful country of Zambia. I am a wander-luster at heart and travelling the world is my only wish. I am hardworking and sincere. I love nature, animals, simple living (minimalist) and solo travelling.

    Keeping an open-mind in whatever situation i might be faced with is an important aspect of my life as it helps to be adaptive and accommodative to my fellow human being. Lending a hand is something i do wholeheartedly, i like to believe it makes the world a better place even in the smallest way.

    Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile :)
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Zambian
  • Age:30
  • Skills: Cooking, gardening, babysitting, elderly care, housekeeping, painting etc
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-10-23 to 2020-12-12
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Anywhere available.
  • Dietary Requirements:Non
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:Non