Olga

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Olga

  • Profile description
  • Hi! I'm Olga. Very soon I will travel to Asia as a first time in my life and with one way ticket. I'm going solo and I can't wait to discover this part of the World. I curios who I will meet and what I will see. See you soon! :)

    From few years I shere my time between Poland and Iceland. I was volunteering in a eco lavender farm in Poland and in greenhouse Iceland. I studied in a film school and I was involved in organisation of many cultural events both in Poland and in Iceland.

    I love travelling by bike.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Polish
  • Age:34
  • Skills: Good communication skills.
    Photography and film editing.
    Cooking for bigger groups.
    I don't afraid to use tools however I'm not professional in renovations.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
  • Languages: Polish and English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-10-06 to 2020-05-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: From 6th of November: Indonesia, Malesia, Philippines, Thailand, Laos, Wietnam, Cambodia, Mjanma, Nepal, China...
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:Driving licence issued in Poland
  • Allergies:No