Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Oimany

  • Profile description
  • I am a 37 yo single lady who has been working in Hong Kong for over 14 years. Daily office work has become a mundane routine for me and I don't wish to stay in such a comfort zone forever. Work exchange trip is always something I want to do, which is mainly to experience a different lifestyle in a totally new place.
    I have traveled to many place before such as Australia, USA, Cuba, Thailand, Vietnam, and Bali. I have studied and lived in Canada for over 12 years. I am an independent person and very capable of taking care of myself and others. I am sure I can make a good helper for my host and create a great memory for us both.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Canada
  • Age:37 & 29
  • Skills: - Cooking, baking
    - General house work
    - Embroidery/ Drawing/ Painting/ Crocheting/ Needle Felting
    - Clerical work/ Photoshop
  • Task Willing to do: Art project
    Building
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    Help in the house
  • Languages: Chinese, English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-01-01 to 2020-04-30
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Spain - Jan-Feb 2020
    Italy - Mar-Apr 2020
  • Dietary Requirements:n/a
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:Nasal allergy