Nina

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Nina

  • Profile description
  • I'm in the 10th grade. I live in Ukraine. 07/03/2005 I will be 16 years old.
    My goal: Summer 2021 (July, August). I will help you with great diligence.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Ukrainian
  • Age:15
  • Skills: I have the following experience of volunteering: 1) Public organization "All-Ukrainian Initiative" | June 2020-present - Assistance in international projects, cultural events, youth forums - Promotion of the volunteer movement in the youth community. 2) Public organization "Ukrainian Ski Club" | September 2017 - present -Responsible for the performance of the duties assigned to him by the senior marshal of the event - Voluntary team work to support sports events that I am fond of - theater, choreography. Skills and interests: - Multitasking - Critical and creative thinking - Teamwork experience - Coordination of activities - Self-motivation - Languages ​​(Ukrainian, Russian, English, Polish) - Performing arts, choreography, sports - Volunteering and social communication.
    I love pets very much (I have 2 favorite dogs)
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
  • Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, English, Polish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-07-25 to 2021-08-25
  • Countries planning on travelling to:
    Europe
  • Dietary Requirements:no requirements
  • Driver License:no driving license
  • Allergies:no allergies