Nil Isler

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Nil Isler

  • Profile description
  • Hey there! I'm a Turkish university student at Boğaziçi University. I study Foreign Language Education and spend the rest of my time making music. I love musical theatre and I'm a singer in 2 different choirs. I love learning more about arts and culture! I have visited 7 countries so far and would like to see more of the world. I'm an enthusiastic and friendly person and hope to meet you in person.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Turkish
  • Age:22
  • Skills: I'm good with children, can cook&clean, teach Turkish and help students with classes. Great with computers as well!
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, Turkish, German
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-09-01 to 2022-08-30
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I really wish to travel to North America.
  • Dietary Requirements:I eat pretty much everything
  • Driver License:I have a Turkish drivers license (not sure if US accepts it)
  • Allergies:None