Niklas

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Niklas

  • Profile description
  • My Name is Niklas Scheffler, I‘m 19 years old and I‘m from Kiel, Germany. I’m a very open-minded person and I love traveling and getting to know different cultures. When I was fifteen years old I went to the US for an exchange year. Right now I am studying “International Business Management” in English at the “Berlin School of Economics and Law”. In my free time, I love working out and making music. I play the guitar, the drums and I love to sing but it’s probably better for everyone if no one hears that^^. Other than that I enjoy going out with friends and getting to know new people.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:german
  • Age:19
  • Skills: I am fluent in German and English and I know the basics of Spanish.

    Because of several mini-jobs I had, I learned how to clean, work at the register, do crafted work, work behind a bar, advise people, and tutor math.

    My time in student council and as class president also taught me how to organize things.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: German (fluent) English (fluent) Spanish (basics)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-04-01 to 2022-06-10
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I would love to go to Seoul, South Korea. (Beginning of April - Beginning of June)
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:Class B german drivers' license (car)
  • Allergies:No