NicoSug

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

NicoSug

  • Profile description
  • Hello! I’m Nico, 30 years old from the U.K. but have been living in Berlin for a year now. I’m currently traveling through Mexico and Central America and am looking for fun places to help out and meet some wonderful new friends.
    I’ve been a flight attendant for the past 10 years, which I absolutely love! Usually I work hard in the summer and then take the winter off and go backpacking. Travelling and experiencing new cultures and languages is my passion.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:British
  • Age:30
  • Skills: Customer service professional
    Personable, friendly and responsible
    Well-travelled and well-read
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-10-24 to 2022-02-18
  • Countries planning on travelling to: San Cristobal de las Casas, from around 24th November 2021
    Guatemala - mid December for around a month
    Nicaragua - the remainder
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:None