Nicolo.sarzisartori@gmail.com

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Nicolo.sarzisartori@gmail.com

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Nicolo.sarzisartori@gmail.com

  • Profile description
  • Hi! I'm Nicolò. From Italy, I was born in the northern side of my country.
    I lived a long and restless hibernation in my hometown. Now, after a long absence, I'm making peace with her. I'm twenty-six, and I think I can tell, by now, that I won't lose my hair. Sagittarius ascendant toro, I have never been interested in astrology but I believe that a psychomachy is taking place between my two supposed astral components. I count among the important things of life, love and music, bright people, cheeses, the achievement of a psychophysical balance, the search for self-realization. Everything is fine with cheeses.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:26
  • Skills: Cooking, of course is a passion I can convey.
    Then, I think I know how to learn. I can't do much, I'm a student. Surely I can play down, I think I have a good sense of irony.
    I studied humanities and I also taught children. I could help them with their studies, teach them Italian, my mother tongue, or Spanish (I lived and studied in Barcelona).
    I think I have a good manual dexterity and an unexpressed practical sense. I certainly love taking care of the garden or of the orchard, solving and fixing home problems and doing manual jobs. These are things that remind me of my childhood and that I am happy to do even today.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Italian (mother tongue), Spanish, Catalan, English, French (learning)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-09-28 to 2019-10-28
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Lyon. 28 september - 28 october
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:No