Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Nicole

  • Profile description
  • Hello, I am a native English-speaker with a lot of diverse work experience. In addition to being highly creative, I can assist you in your home or office with a wide variety of tasks (e.g., support for your business needs, administrative support, help with management of a bed & breakfast, managing holiday apartments, general help around the house or office, art projects, manuscripts, house sitting, pet care, housekeeping, help with children (ages 4 - 16), basic English language tutoring, senior care, shopping and general errands).

    Availability: Minimum 3 months

    I am interested in work exchange in: Germany, Switzerland, France, and the Netherlands.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Canadian, American
  • Age:49
  • Skills: In addition to a wide variety of professional business skills, I am also available for:
    House Sitting, Pet Care, Housekeeping, Help with Children (ages 4 - 16), Basic English language tutoring, Creative Writing and Art projects, Senior Companion, Shopping and General Errands.

    If you are looking for someone that you can depend on, who is conscientious and resourceful with a lot of practical knowledge, please get in touch.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-11-30 to 2022-12-20
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Germany, Switzerland, France, Netherlands
  • Dietary Requirements:Healthy foods
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:Cigarette smoke