Netman

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Netman

  • Profile description
  • Welcome to my profile, Im Natalino, i'm retired so lots of free time here to share with good hosts!

    Actually im planning to travel around the world, for cultural exchange, learning new skills, languages, making new friends worldwide and so on,

    My friends found that im a kind person, i likes to travel, I've already visited many countries as a tourist, now i want to try a different approach, get more involved in the culture and way of life of the wonderful people i may find during my travels, so i believe this site it's a great opportunity to archive such goals and that's why im here.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:italian
  • Age:50
  • Skills: -Computer skills
    -Light home chores
    -Kids care
    -Help in the house
    -Animal care
    -Basic cooking
    -Driver
    -Travel planning
    -General Maintenance
    -Shopping


    My best skills is listed,i live on my own, i daily do my home chores, im always ready to help you as long as you will be a good teacher for new things.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: Italian (native), English (fluent), Spanish (intermediate)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-01-20 to 2021-01-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Madagascar, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United States.
  • Dietary Requirements:I avoid fish full of bones as I had a bad experience with a thorn in my throat.
  • Driver License:yes, issued in Italy, Europe.
  • Allergies:none