Natalia

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Natalia

  • Profile description
  • Hello! I am from Russia, Moscow but I had relatives in Spain that's why I have dual citizenship.
    I used to horse riding for many years. I like yoga, music, literature, new experience and different people. I am easy going and trying always be genuine.
    I am interested in the culture of different parts of UK for a long time. I've already been in London and Edinburgh but it was not enough to understand the city. Actually touristic short-term journies are always not enough.
    It is important for me to do diversified work and not to sit in the same place long time. Additionally, I like to learn and get new skills. I am considering this practice as one more chance to see how varied and interesting is the world and people. And off course I hope to improve my English ;)
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Russian
  • Age:21
  • Skills: Currently I study marketing at university of Moscow. I got some acquaintance with event management by working in a hotel. Before it I worked as a waitress and also worked in an archive with documents.
  • Task Willing to do: Work in the hotel/ hostel, reception, administration, some cleaning, some work with computer, communication with people
  • Languages: english, russian a bit of spanish and a bit of Italian
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-07-01 to 2018-08-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: city in UK
  • Dietary Requirements:no
  • Driver License:no
  • Allergies:no