Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Nabil Entifi

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Nabil Entifi

  • Profile description
  • Oh wonderful spirits. I am a fan of discovering the customs and cultures of the world by offering different destinations to meet people from all over the world.

      I am an open minded person who can acquire new skills very quickly. I love learning and communicating with other souls.

      My passion includes caring for animals, love cooking, gardening, ready for hard work and interacting with others.

      I still explore myself and the world, and travel gives me the opportunity to learn a lot of valuable lessons. I want a chance to learn and enjoy the beauty of the world while helping people who need it.

  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Morroco
  • Age:30
  • Skills: I got a higher education degree in sociology
    I worked in a restaurant. Horticulture and in the organization of artistic events. And participated in many volunteer work in my country
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Français.anglaise.arabic
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-12-01 to 2020-11-30
  • Countries planning on travelling to:   I don't have a specific plan for where I am going, which is more common for the host or destination is where I plan the adventure. If you have any other questions, please do not steal contact me.
  • Dietary Requirements:Normal
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:I am not allergic to anything