Muskan

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Muskan

  • Profile description
  • My name is Muskan Mahboob and I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia but my parents are Indian and now I am here in the beautiful city of Venice living my hopeless romantic life and studying Business Administration and Management at Ca'Foscari. So yeah Im pretty international. Due to this I speak around 5/6 languages and Im pretty fluent in English, given the languages I speak I started tutoring online since 2 years. I teach English,Hindi,Urdu and Arabic. Apart from this I can speak a bit of German and Italian.
    I love getting to know people from different backgrounds, I love learning new things and learning languages, I love taking walks, singing, playing basketball and sketching. I also developed a new habit of going to the gym and Im liking it a lot.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Indian
  • Age:none
  • Skills: Very good with photography, presentations, speaking, helping, and team work.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, Urdu,Hindi, Arabic, a little German and Italian.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-12-23 to 2023-01-08
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I live in Venice, and due to Christmas the dorm that I am living in is going to close therefore I am finding a place to live from 23rd December- 8th January for now either in Venice or any city in Italy.
  • Dietary Requirements:No pork.
  • Driver License:None.
  • Allergies:none.