Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Muhammad Ekhsan

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Muhammad Ekhsan

  • Profile description
  • Hi guys! Ekhsan here.

    I have just completed my national service a couple of months back. I am still figuring out what i want to do in life so i thought why not i volunteer!>.< I can give back to the world while meeting new people and learning about their culture at the same time! Will be happy to help those who want to practise basic english! Eventhough i don't have a tefl/bachelor's degree cert, i can speak english reasonably well. My highest qualification is diploma(if you need to know lol).

    Hope i can help your organisation/center/family in some ways.

    I am from Singapore and can share about my country too. :)

    You guys can contact me at my email-muhammadekhsan2@gmail.com for a faster reply. I am not so active here. Cheers:)
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Singaporean
  • Age:26
  • Skills: Good communication skill
  • Task Willing to do: Charity work
    Gardening
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English & bahasa melayu
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-10-19 to 2019-11-17
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Ho chin minh city, 19th Oct 2019 - 17th Nov 2019
  • Dietary Requirements:Preferably halal certified food
    Else, no pork no lard. (I am a muslim)
  • Driver License:Don't have
  • Allergies:Don't have