Mseyboldt

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Mseyboldt

  • Profile description
  • Hello greetings from California! My name is McKenna and I’m currently living in San Luis Obispo attending college at Cal Poly. I’m graduating in a little over a month and looking for a productive and enlightening way of spending my summer! As covid is getting better and things are opening up I’m hoping to travel to some amazing places, meet amazing people, and do some amazing work! Things to know about me: I am a native English speaker, I am extremely dedicated and hardworking, and I am very flexible! I am an adventurous and active person and love to crack jokes and make people smile. If this sounds like something you’re looking for then I think we’d be a great match and I'd love to get on board!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:22
  • Skills: Social media marketing (Help grow businesses through Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, etc)
    College degree in political science
    Legislative and administrative work
    Retail and food experience (cashier, hosting, and food serving)
    Hotel work (front desk, housekeeping)
    Proficient in technical computer work (Microsoft suite, Adobe suite: photoshop, spark, illustrator, in design, Google Analytics, etc)
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Teaching
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-06-21 to 2021-07-29
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I have no planned destinations yet I am open to going anywhere.
  • Dietary Requirements:None specific
  • Driver License:California drivers license
  • Allergies:None