Moku Toku

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Moku Toku

  • Profile description
  • HEY!
    DEAR HOST FAMILY
    This is Mukul from india and its an honour to be a help to you.
    i am a 20 year old young boy looking for an opportunity. I just did my graduation in BA(hons) GERMAN from AMITY UNIVERSITY with a grade point of 8 (CGPA). Apart from studies i have also played professional football and i am also the sports captain of my university. i have always believed that there is nothing that you can not achieve, if you work hard enough you'll get there eventually.
    **why you should choose me as your Aupair?**
    i love being around kids. i can comfort them pretty well.
    being an Aupair you have lots of responsibilities and i have been very responsible my whole life.
    i can take care of everything from their homework to even if it comes to cook food i can do that too.
    also being an athlete i would also help them with their fitness.
    also, i speak both german and english pretty well and have a basic knowledge of french also.

    About my family,
    i am the youngest one . There are 4 members in my family including me - mom , dad and my elder brother
    my mom is a business executive for a health department, my dad is a professor in an university and my elder brother is realtor in real estates.
    my mom has always been the inspiration , she has always taught me be helpful, kind and generous.

    my strengths are
    prudence, hard working, reliable, strong decision making and generosity.

    Thankyou
    yours faithfully
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Indian
  • Age: 21 Mukul
  • Skills: Cooking food
    Maintenance
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: German english and hindi
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-06-06 to 2021-06-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: ..
  • Dietary Requirements:Ill eat anything
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:No allergy