Mohan101

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Mohan101

  • Profile description
  • My name is Mohan. I am currently exploring places after I dropped out of university. I was in the last year of my Bachelor's degrees education (abroad, in Finland), specializing in Information technology. I'd like to tell you a little bit about my background, interests, and my goals.

    I was born in a city in eastern Nepal called "Damak" which is 54 KM far from the West Bengal border of India. I did my schooling in my hometown till grade 10, then after I moved to the capital city "Kathmandu" for my (10+2) degree. After completing a higher secondary degree, I opted to go abroad for my further education in 2015 to Finland. I came back to Nepal in 2020.
    I dropped out of the university and now currently doing volunteering in local areas for about a few months and plan to do so abroad for at least a few years.

    Interests: I like doing photography, mainly Landscapes, and Nightscapes, but not limited to them only. I love nature and animals. I know a few things about digital marketing and computers and social media.

    Thank you for reading!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Nepalese
  • Age:25
  • Skills: Photography
  • Task Willing to do: Help in the house
  • Languages: Nepali, English, Hindi, Basic Finnish and beginner in Spanish.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-11-15 to 2022-11-15
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I am planning to travel and volunteer all across India in the upcoming years. Not certain of time yet, will be going with the flow.
  • Dietary Requirements:No specific requirements.
  • Driver License:Finnish Automobile Driving License
  • Allergies:None