Mohammed

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Mohammed

  • Profile description
  • Hello My name is Mohamed from Morocco, I am 34 years old, married My wife is named Omaima 26 years old, she is also Moroccan, She is a skilled cook, God gave us a wonderful child on 09-11-2017, His name is Yasser and our days have been brightly lit up since his arrival # God bless all the children of the world # My dear mother died four years ago because of the lack of health services in our country. It was still difficult, especially because I was the only male son of my dear mother, may God have mercy on her. I am social and very helpful, Friendly personality intelligent and ambitious. I owned some talent at a young age. I holds a baccalaureate degree, a diploma in hospitality and an internationally recognized work certificate, as well as individual skills in many areas such as primary care Swimming, diving, fishing, cooking, fitness, dyeing and building Despite the qualifications, I regret to inform you that I am unemployed since 2012 because of the lack of employment opportunities in my country, I subsidized my family by selling the sandwich for half a dollar in a small skimmer. the Income is very poor, almost because of the low standard of living in my city. The situation is getting worse with me. But I always have hope. Hope to find a new family that will help me and support me for a decent life. I can fight unemployment by volunteering and working with dedication and sincerity and linking new relationships based on trust and sincerity.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:morocan
  • Age:35 & 26
  • Skills: social services Language Teaching Reception Room service Teaching swimming and diving Bodybuilding Training Construction and Painting Horticulture
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: english
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-06-28 to 2022-02-28
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Italy
  • Dietary Requirements:no
  • Driver License:no
  • Allergies:no