Mmadani

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Mmadani

  • Profile description
  • Hi! My name is Maggie and I am a 19-year-old looking for my first adventure outside of the United States. I am currently in college studying Spanish and Business but wanted to spend one of my last free summers getting to immerse myself in the culture of another. I was born in New Jersey, but a military scholarship (Army ROTC) took me to a school in Texas. I share this so you know that I am eager and creative, but also disciplined and diligent. I would love to talk to you over whatever video platform you so choose to get to know each other before finalizing plans.
    I am ecstatic to get to know you.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:19
  • Skills: --childcare (have been a nanny for many years)
    --love to cook and bake (breakfast is the best type of food)
    --flexibility and creativity are the reasons why I will say yes to any kind of work. Show me how, and I'll get it done.
    --belaying (for rock climbing)
    --Microsoft and Excel 2016
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English and Spanish
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-06-07 to 2021-08-07
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Somewhere in Spain
  • Dietary Requirements:None.
  • Driver License:American Driver's License.
  • Allergies:None.