Mikhael

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Mikhael

  • Profile description
  • I´m 46 years engineer from Israel. I speak English, Hebrew, Russian, some Spanish and a little Finnish.
    I´m in good shape. Experienced in working with people, in project management, a multiskilled person (wooden and metal constructions, small repairs etc), some agricultural skills, educational skills etc, etc, etc.
    P.s. I´m a nonsmoker and rarely use alcohol.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Israel
  • Age:I travel alone
  • Skills: I'm multiskilled person .
    I can help you with:
    English language
    Construction and repair work
    Domestic help
    Agricultural projects
    Runnig your small business
    Overcoming a difficult situation in your life
    Or just what you need.
    I have a lot of knowledge and skills that I am ready to share !!!!
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian, some Spanish and little bit of Finnish.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-04-10 to 2019-07-07
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Hola Estaré en Argentina del 10 abr 19 al 07 jul 19
    El propósito de la visita: ganar experiencia en el campo del turismo rural, así como el estudio de la lengua española y la cultura local.
    Y también si necesita algún tipo de ayuda, estaré encantado de ayudarle en la casa o en algunos de sus proyectos.
    Gracias de antemano por cualquier respuesta !!!
    P.s. Todavía no hablo bien el español, pero aprendo idiomas muy rápido.
  • Dietary Requirements:If it's possible l would like to have 3 meal each day.
    I will be ready to help you some more, if it's needed, to cover food expenses.
    It will help me to save my almost zero budget to continue my journey.
  • Driver License:B, C1
  • Allergies:No