Megghi

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Megghi

  • Profile description
  • I'm Margherita and I'm a psychology student looking for new stimuli! I have a strong personality, but I'm also shy at first; I'm a profound person, I always try to understand who I have in front of me and I'm open to dialogue. I would say that exchanging views and talking about life are my favorite hobbies! :)
    I have a passion for pure hearted beings who are children and animals. I especially love dogs. My dog is called Maya and she is my smile.
    I love being surrounded by nature. The best moment of the day for me is when I'm next to my dog sitting and watching the sunset together in the countryside.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:24
  • Skills: I am a very practical person, I learn fast and I give my best when I do something.
    My goal is also to learn new things.
    I know how to keep company with those around me, I know how to help when a hand is needed, I know how to cook very well and I know how to keep a house in order.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
  • Languages: Italian, French (basic)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-02-14 to 2022-06-30
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I'd like to travel accross the United States
  • Dietary Requirements:I don't like fish, except tuna
  • Driver License:B (italian license)
  • Allergies:Pistachios, nuts, kiwis, cats :(