Mcinchey

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Mcinchey

  • Profile description
  • Hello! My name is Cheyenne and I'm 20 years old, a junior in college, and I'm looking to do some traveling next summer while helping hosts abroad! I am looking for something preferably in the city, but I am open to anything. I live alone so I have plenty of simple cleaning skills and I am great with pets! Having two cats of my own but I've lived with dogs, as well. I have a great interested in music, photography, traveling, and art. I am studying to get a BA in music business and a minor in PR. Although I have never been a helper, I've traveled to Ireland beore and absolutely fell in love, and I'm hoping to fall in love with other places, too!
    Hope to speak to you soon!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:20
  • Skills: Cleaning, homework help, being punctual, communication
  • Task Willing to do: House cleaning, babysitting, watching children, picking kids up from summer camp/classes/etc., animal sitting, homework help
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-05-30 to 2019-08-15
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Summer, anywhere!
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:None