Mazagane

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Mazagane

  • Profile description
  • Hello guys
    My nam's Said,i'm teacher in primery school,i teach arabic languge in small vilage,60 kms from my city.
    We want realy to have a good generation,open minded,respectful and helpful that's why we want to do the best for theme.
    By languges,we can contact and comunicate and also understund other Poeple from all over the world and chare a life together.
    Iwant to be a positive in this world,so i can teach arabic language to anyone,i'm interested about nature, i like to put my hand on the works with cleaning it,i have pation for gardenning wild nature and beaches,i'm profesionel swimming,i'm interested about animals,so i can work in farmer or help animals,i like to put my hand to repare the old building.
    Me and you,we have energy to do something together for this amazing world and leave nice touching when and where we were.
    Wish you the best.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Moroccan
  • Age:40
  • Skills: swiming,surfing,gardening,teaching,playing well football.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Arabic,French,English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-10-31 to 2029-10-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Anywhere.
  • Dietary Requirements:i can eat anything.
  • Driver License:Car
  • Allergies:No