Matilde A

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Matilde A

  • Profile description
  • Hello everyone! :) I am Matilde from Bologna, Italy!
    I am looking for an friendly companionship to share love for art, culture, cinema, nature and animals. I would like to occupy my spare time in a useful way, helping others and learning new skills. I wish to improve my English, but also to learn new languages (maybe Spanish or French). I am very enthusiastic to meet new people and learn about other cultures and points of view.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:26
  • Skills: I speak English, Russian and a little bit of Spanish. I have worked as an entertainer for tourists, in particular for children of all ages.
    I just completed my master's degree in literature and I have some experience in teaching Italian: I taught it to russians and to refugees and asylum seekers.

    .
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Language practice
  • Languages: English, Russian, Italian
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-08-01 to 2021-09-15
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I am searching for an accomodation in the European Union, but I don't have any particular preference.

    It would ne nice to be sorrounded by nature but most importantly by open-minded people :)
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:Yes, in Italy.
  • Allergies:None