Marco

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Marco

  • Profile description
  • My name is Marco, I'm 21 and I'm from Italy. I love to travel and meet new people from different cultures and countries. In the first months of 2022 I've been in Ireland where I had the chance to improve my English and understand I'd like to study and learn some other languages in the future. I'm looking for a place where to live and work even for a short time since I'd love to wide my social and linguistic horizons before joining the university in September.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:21
  • Skills: I learn quickly and I'm available for any kind of need!
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: Italian (native language), English (C1/C2), Spanish and French (both basic level).
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-05-15 to 2022-08-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I've got already a good level of English this is why I'd like to spend some time in France, Spain or even Ireland during next months, approximately between May and July/August.
  • Dietary Requirements:/
  • Driver License:A1 and B (Italy).
  • Allergies:/