LUDOeMANU

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

LUDOeMANU

  • Profile description
  • We are Ludovica and Emanuele! We are psychology students, and this year we have decided to embark on this adventure to meet new people and learn a new language. We are adventurous people, with a great desire to know and learn, we love being outdoors and spending time chatting. We grew up in a small Italian town, in contact with the land and animals. We are very curious, and for this we would like to meet people from different cultures to exchange thoughts and reflections on life. Given our penchant for nature, we are willing to engage in outdoor pursuits and also learn to do new jobs. We really like being in contact with people, and we adapt to live in any place, in fact we have made many trips in tents, sleeping in the most disparate places.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: couple
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:23 (Ludovica(, 29 (Emanuele)
  • Skills: Teamwork, communication and relational skills acquired at work in fact I (Ludovica) worked in a center for people with psychiatric problems and Emanuele worked three years as a salesman and waiter. We are also people full of energy and eager to learn new things
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Italian: fluent English: intermediate Spanish: beginner
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-10-25 to 2021-06-15
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Netherland
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:No