Luca.co91

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Luca.co91

  • Profile description
  • My Name is Luca, i come from Italy and i'm 31 years old. I used to work as graphic designer for 10 years in italy and berlin. I decided to take a 1 year break from my job and travel the world. I am in South Korea at the moment and I plan to go to japan from november. My passions are hiking, traveling, diy, playing/making/producing/editing/mix different styles of music and design artworks for several projects (bands/events/collectives/concerts).
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:31
  • Skills: i've been working in graphic design for 10 years and i had the chance to have lots of experiences in few marketing & communication agencies / companies operating in different market areas: from fashion to home d├ęcor, from automotive to the hotels/resorts industry, art exhibitions, events and so on, so i can help with websites, social networks, artworks, brochures, print design, photography, videos and any related graphic jobs. If you want here you can see some of my works: MY PORTFOLIO - https://lucacontenti0.wixsite.com/portfolio . I am up for any manual tasks (building, painting, gardening, diy, reception work, welcome customers, check in , check out clients, prepare breakfast, cleaning, works with animals I can learn very fast any other activity...) Good interpersonal communication skills. Effective listening skills
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: italian, english
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-11-08 to 2022-12-06
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Next Destination: Tokyo for about 1 month
  • Dietary Requirements:no
  • Driver License:yes (B)
  • Allergies:No