Lore

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Lore

  • Profile description
  • I am an adventurous and passionate traveler born in Patagonia.

    After graduating from Social Service I had the opportunity to travel to Asia where I lived for 4 years.

    there I had the opportunity to live a community lifestyle with values ​​based on
    cooperation.

    I have lived in Spain and I also have the experience of having cooperated in a community in the south of France . I had the fortune of Lived in the wonderful Emerald Isle where I went to study English for a few years.

    My last visited countries have been Turkey and Portugal.

    I am also a professional masseur, an activity that I carry out mostly in my stay in Asia with a very good review from my clients from all around world.
    I have experience being a cleaner, housekeeper, childminder, babby sitter. Cooking (veg and non veg).I am currently living the lockdown in England where I am collaborating with families in childcare. If u need references I can provide upon request . Also if u are in Instagram request to me for have a look on my pictures at She_got_ticket_to _ride...
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Chilena
  • Age:40’s
  • Skills: Proactive ,multitasker, hardworking, resilient , reliable.
  • Task Willing to do: Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Other
  • Languages: Spanish and reasonable English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-06-18 to 2020-06-19
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I will leave Uk at 18 June 2020 to Ireland.
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegetarian no any meat , no eggs .
    Plant based .
  • Driver License:Yes from Chile .
  • Allergies:None .