Lina05460

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Lina05460

  • Profile description

  • Currently I am focusing on self care.I want to be working but i don't want to be constantly stressing over work. What's the best way to do this? It's by meeting new people in a new environment.
    My motto in life is paying it forward and be kind to all living creatures.I love animals,travelling,cooking and helping the community. I learned alternative healing so that i can help people.
    I have a Legal and Social Entrepreneurship background.I love contributing my knowledge to society and i believe in self empowerment through education.
    I am hoping to learn new things and make new friends along the way.Have a good day.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Malaysia
  • Age:-
  • Skills:
    Community Development
    Animal Care
    Alternative Healing
    Teaching
    Tourism
    English as a Second Language
    Marketing
    Legal Adviser
    Training
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-10-02 to 2019-11-14
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Any country in the world.
  • Dietary Requirements:
    Sea food
    Vegetarian
  • Driver License:Full Driving License ( Car)
  • Allergies:None