Lilyel

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Lilyel

  • Profile description
  • Hey!
    I’m Lily, and there is nothing I love more than travelling, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I love animals and being in nature, and am passionate about sustainability. So I would be particularly helpful in farm work, animal care, and anything outdoorsy! I also have a lot of experience in childcare and teaching. Of course, I am open to trying anything and I am always looking for opportunities to learn and develop new skills. I would also like to connect with Spanish and German speakers to improve my skills in these languages, and in return I can help with English!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:British
  • Age:20
  • Skills: - childcare
    - teaching
    - languages
    - farm work
    - diy
    - gardening
    - animal care
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English, Spanish, German
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-06-24 to 2022-07-15
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Anywhere!
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:None