Lilli

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Lilli

  • Profile description
  • Hey there, I'm Lilli.
    I’m an artist, farmer, entrepreneur, empath, observer of nature, and lover of animals. Although I am introverted and enjoy quiet reflection, I also enjoy traveling and meeting new people. In the past I have done volunteering through WWOOF and Workaway. I am grateful for the amazing friends I have made while traveling, and for the fact that I can be connected with people around the world. In general I love learning, and look forward to all the amazing opportunities ahead.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:Lilli, 26
  • Skills: I have been farming for the past few seasons and feel like I could jump into farming and gardening related jobs without too much of learning curve.
    I also enjoy taking care of animals!
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help with eco project
  • Languages: English, and a little Italian
  • Planned travelling dates: 2023-02-11 to 2023-03-11
  • Countries planning on travelling to: I would like to travel to Hawaii starting in February and possibly staying until early or mid march.
  • Dietary Requirements:I usually eat as a vegan and with little gluten so I can help my body detox
  • Driver License:yes
  • Allergies:In the past I had Lyme disease which has given me some environmental sensitivities to some paints, cleaning products, and mold.