LaLune

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

LaLune

  • Profile description
  • Hello :)
    My name is Dasha
    At present I am an undergraduate student :)
    My major is Oriental studies, but mostly I study Japan and evetything that is related to it
    I may still lack some experience, but I voluntereed a lot
    I was volunteerigng at EEF and lots of differents events at my university. My work mostly consisted of organising and providing all the information and any help to participants and guests
    There are so many things to know about this world and ourselves included, so we can not waste anymore time just waddlimg around
    I promise I am not as boring as I may seem at the first glance :)
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Russian
  • Age:19
  • Skills: Teaching languages
    Cleaning
    Child care
    Reception
    Housekeeping
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English, Japanese, Russian
  • Planned travelling dates: 2020-02-09 to 2020-02-25
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Japan
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:No
  • Allergies:None