Lalhi

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Lalhi

  • Profile description
  • Hello!! I am Linda, a 35 year old Italian girl who would love to link passions and living. I am passionate about travelling, curious about cultures, I love music, food, nature and much more! Knowing us better is the key to make this world a better place!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italia
  • Age:35
  • Skills: I am good at cooking, I have several years of experiences in catering (waitress) gathered while I was graduating in Language and Cultures for Turism (2 thesis in Anthropological Culture).
    I have an international experience in sales/accounting as I am pretty good in building relationships, managing people, organise work and I matured a great problem solving skill.
    I play and sing, I recently refurbished my home by myself (some bricolage works, painting etc) and I love adventures and sports.

  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
  • Languages: Italian (mother tongue), English (advanced), Spanish (advanced)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-10-14 to 2019-12-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: NA
  • Dietary Requirements:NA
  • Driver License:European License isseud by Italy (A and B, ie. cars and motorbikes)
  • Allergies:peaches