Kyo

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Kyo

  • Profile description
  • Hello! My name is Kyota. I'm a 22 years old, senior university student living in Osaka, Japan.

    I have two reasons why I'm here. The first is I would like to learn English in the real speaking place, and the second is I would like to see the world before I start to work after graduation. I have been to London for a month before. It was my first trip abroad which is really nice experience. So I'm planning the second trip, and It means my first trip alone.

    Basically I don't like to describe about myself because I don't want to define who I am. Thinking from this, I love to being free, also I am a big fan of Netflix and all of cats at least haha.
    So please meet me in person to figure me out.
    I'm looking forward to see you guys!

    Thank you for reading.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Japan
  • Age:22
  • Skills: General household chores. A little bit of IT skills
  • Task Willing to do: Anything If I can do it. If you don't mind teaching me, please let me try anything.
  • Languages: Japanese, learning English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2018-11-01 to 2018-12-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: All over the world but maybe Australia(because it is the country where I can do volunteering most clearly)
    I have free time for half year till I start to work next April
  • Dietary Requirements:None
  • Driver License:Japan
  • Allergies:None