Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Knolen99

  • Profile description
  • Hi I’m Kt, I am a very open minded, honest, driven, and compassionate free spirited soul. I enjoy all things to do with nature and being outdoors. I’m very passionate about holistic/healthy living. I have worked in a holistic health food store for 3 years! I have been living in Florida for a year now, but prior to that i was raised and grew up on a beautiful 50 acre farm in Tennessee. I have a wide variety of skills and am willing to help in any way I can. Contact me at 731-415-8869
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:English
  • Age:20
  • Skills: I have had exspirance working outside, gardening, caring for animals, cooking, cleaning, and have some construction exspirance as well. I am very dependable and loyal
    Have Strong creative thinking skills
    I learn at a faster than average pace
    I esteem to learn and grow
    I am very technically driven
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: English
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-11-01 to 2020-09-10
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Open
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegatarian/Vegan
  • Driver License:Yes USA
  • Allergies:No