Kfitch32

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Kfitch32

  • Profile description
  • Hello!

    I love exploring new places and learning more about different cultures! I have been taking mandarin classes for sometime now and doing research on History or China, and Taiwan. I would love to experience life in China or Taiwan and learn from locals. I'm a hard worker with a positive attitude and a lot of different skills that I think can be helpful in many ways! I would love to help you out with your project or business!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:American
  • Age:31
  • Skills: Cooking, cleaning, photography, organization, great with plants, animals and kids.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Building
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Elderly care
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English, some mandarin
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-12-27 to 2022-03-31
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Taiwan or mainland China
    January 2022 - ?

    My travel will be open ended.
  • Dietary Requirements:Mostly vegan, but can make do with anything. Will eat fish occasionally
  • Driver License:CA drivers license
  • Allergies:none