Kevinkvothe

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Kevinkvothe

Traveller

References

Log in or register to check

Kevinkvothe

  • Profile description
  • Hi everybody,

    I'm Kevin Craig, a young Spanish boy who's taking a gap year (or maybe more) after spending 3 years working in IT.
    My idea is to travel and work in another country while improving my English (intermediate) and/or French (begginner).

    I am very polite and helpful. Cleaning or maintaining a home is not a problem for me as I have been doing it with my own home since I was a child. I'd love to work in something that involves socializing and contact with people.

    I am a very healthy and active person, I've played basketball since I was 9.

    I'd love to hear about any offer or place I can go to help.

    Thank you!

  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Spanish
  • Age:27
  • Skills: I am good at maths and physics, i am teacher of those subjects at various levels. I can teach Spanish too. I am also good with computers and Android phones. I know some programming and o love new technologies.

    I've worked a few months in a small kitchen.
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Building
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: Spanish: Native. Catalan: Native. English: Intermediate (I have the First Certificate). French: Basic.
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-09-15 to 2023-01-15
  • Countries planning on travelling to: My intention is to find a good place to stay for at least a couple of months or even more.
  • Dietary Requirements:No
  • Driver License:Yes
  • Allergies:No