Kevin

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Kevin

  • Profile description
  • Hello, I learn Kevin, I am 24 years old and I am a master's degree in accounting. I want to volunteer in an English speaking country. I can use all my knowledge in accounting, finance and management control with my guests. In addition to my knowledge, I also worked for 3 years in accounting firms in France which taught me to be of service to others with discipline and rigor. I have also worked in religious associations or associations supporting disadvantaged neighborhoods. I like to be a solution for others and to be able to bring joy around me (be useful). I live in France and I have an employee residence permit in 4 years. I want to volunteer for 6 months in an English speaking country to be able to master English, which will be essential for me in the rest of my career. Thank you
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Beninoise
  • Age:25
  • Skills: Master 1 in accounting and management control + 3 years of permanent contract in an accounting firm
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Building
    Charity work
    Farmstay
    General maintenance
    Help with computers / internet
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Other
  • Languages: Fran├žaise
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-11-01 to 2022-04-30
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Angleterre, Irlande, Afrique du Sud, Australie, Etats-unis
  • Dietary Requirements:Nothing
  • Driver License:car license category B ( 5 personnes) on Benin
  • Allergies:Nothing