Karottii

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Karottii

  • Profile description
  • I am a student from Italy doing a gap year.
    In this time of change I want to do things which help us, the nature, the planet.
    I am interested in gardening, learning new things.
    I like cooking and food, any animal (including spiders), working outside, reading a good book.
    I have some experiences with wwoofing/ volunteering, permaculture gardening horses and horseriding, playing the piano, working in the vineyard.

    I am looking for a place where I can help and learing and also can share my skills and experiences!
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Italian
  • Age:25
  • Skills: I'm flexible (can adapt quick to any situation) and love learning new things, skills

    Cooking and maintaning the house, organizing

    Gardening (started this year my own permaculture garden), working in the vineyard

    Taking care of animals, some horseriding

    I have experiences with medical things but I'm not having any diploma!

    In my freetime I love doing art, painting, journaling
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Art project
    Cooking / Shopping
    Farmstay
    Gardening
    General maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
  • Languages: English German Italian, a little bit French
  • Planned travelling dates: 2021-10-14 to 2021-12-20
  • Countries planning on travelling to: France
  • Dietary Requirements:Vegetarian
  • Driver License:B (Italy)
  • Allergies:None