Karim

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Karim

  • Profile description
  • Hi their, i'm karim, a traveler,volunteer and adventurer lover , i have a master degree in sport science and i work as un independent in sport sector ,i'm planing to open my own entreprise (specialised in sport event) .i had participated in a lot of international big sport event as a volunteer ,also cultural exchanges programs,.i like solo traveling when i can meet people and know them without any protocole, i like to be spantanious ,i traveled in 2 cotinent, Africa ,Asia ,,,my next plan is europe.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Algerian
  • Age:24
  • Skills: event managment,team leading,effective communication,team work.
  • Task Willing to do: Charity work
    Elderly care
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Helping with tourists
    Language practice
  • Languages: Arabic ( native) ,English (advanced ),French (advanced)
  • Planned travelling dates: 2019-12-20 to 2020-09-01
  • Countries planning on travelling to: my next plan is " the european solo tour ", i'm planning to start it from the east to the west then to the north.
  • Dietary Requirements:water and healthy ,cheap food !
  • Driver License:Algerian driver's license
  • Allergies:no