Josojle

Work and travel

Hippohelp is a free platform connecting travellers with hosts. Hosts create volunteer opportunities across the globe where travellers can work in exchange for food and accommodation. Join our fantastic community today!

  Continue with Facebook
or
Register Log In

Traveller

Josojle

  • Profile description
  • I am almost in my final year of high school,and before attending university,it would be an honor to help those in need.Either working with children,helping with organization and cleaning,I'm open to it all!I am truly open to any offers and am not giving up quickly.My family has a farm so I enjoy taking care of animals and helping around.Since everyone considers me a child still,my ideal achievement is absolute independency.Languages are my passion and one of my greatest skills is challenging myself all the time.I would love to learn something new from my future host and receive new abilities.
  • Profile details
  • Account type: individual
  • Nationality:Serbian
  • Age:17
  • Skills: Individuality
    Calmness
    Good at accepting criticism
    Self-critical
  • Task Willing to do: Animal care
    Babysitting / Childcare
    Charity work
    Cooking / Shopping
    Gardening
    Help in the house
    Help with eco project
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • Languages: English,Serbian,German,French
  • Planned travelling dates: 2022-06-20 to 2022-08-25
  • Countries planning on travelling to: Anywhere around Europe,or maybe ever further!My goal is to explore new places and hopefully make long lasting friendships
  • Dietary Requirements:Easy to adapt to any type of diet!
  • Driver License:nope
  • Allergies:none